2019 Club Officers


 

Officers

Commander:

Tom Kroggel
Email tomk@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Vice Commander:

Kathy Starkey
Email  Kathy-Starkey@Toledo-FlyingTigers.com

Secretary:

Gene Meyers:
Email  balsabuster@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Treasurer:

Scott Arnett
Email Scott-Arnett@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Tiger Talk Editor:

Mike Vorbau
Email mikev@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Trustees

3rd Year Trustee:

 Matt Rogacki
Email  mattr@toledo-flyingtigers.com

2nd Year Trustee:

Tim Hartigan
Email   TimH@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 1st Year Trustee:

Guy Caputo
Email    Guy-Caputo@Toledo-FlyingTigers.com

 Field Safety:

Tom Hulsebus
Email tom-hulsebus@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 Training Coordinator:

Tim Hartigan
Email
TimH@toledo-flyingtigers.com