2018 Club Officers

Officer

Commander:

Tom Kroggel
Email
tomk@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Vice Commander:

John Borton
Email John-Borton@toledo-flyingtigers.com


Secretary:

Gene Meyers:
Email
 
balsabuster@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Treasurer:

Herschel Feinblatt
Email
herschelf@toledo-flyingtigers.com


Tiger Talk Editor:

Mike Vorbau
Email mikev@toledo-flyingtigers.com
 

 

 

Trustees

3rd Year Trustee:
Fred Spring
Email  fred-spring@toledo-flyingtigers.com


2nd Year Trustee:
Ray Foley
Email  rayf@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 
1st Year Trustee:
Matt Rogacki
Email  mattr@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 

Field Safety:

Tom Hulsebus
Email
tom-hulsebus@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 

Training Corrdinator:

Scott Arnett
Email
Scott-Arnett@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 

 

 

 

 


 

If you have any questions, contact any officer above or if you wish to receive training, contact Scott by email above.

 
 




Some of our fine Flight Instructors

 

Scott Arnett

Tom Haupricht

 Tom Kroggel

Rich Mickle