2017 Officers

Officer

Commander:

Tom Kroggel
Email
tomk@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Vice Commander:

John Borton
Email John-Borton@toledo-flyingtigers.com


Secretary:

Gene Meyers:
Email
 
balsabuster@toledo-flyingtigers.com

Treasurer:

Herschel Feinblatt
Email
herschelf@toledo-flyingtigers.com


Tiger Talk
Editor:

Mike Vorbau
Email mikev@toledo-flyingtigers.com
Trustees

3rd Year Trustee:
John Walczak
Email  johnw@toledo-flyingtigers.com


2nd Year Trustee:
Fred Spring
Email  fred-spring@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 
1st Year Trustee:

Ray Foley
Email  rayf@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 

Field Safety:

Tom Hulsebus
Email
tom-hulsebus@toledo-flyingtigers.com

 



Club Members  Login

To join the Club
fill out an 
application and
bring it to the next monthly meeting.





Flight Instructors

Jim Hugg

Tom Haupricht

 Tom Kroggel

Rich Mickle